We’re pleased to announce that we’ve nominated the following writers’ works from CLOCKHOUSE Volume Five for the Pushcart Prize:


Creative Nonfiction

Ira Sukrungruang, “Because, the Ferguson Verdict”



Diana Wagman, “Small World”



Sabine Bradley, “I did it to a man”

Paisley Rekdal, “Atlas Moth,”

        Clifford Thompson, “2014”


Please join us in congratulating these writers, and please consider submitting to Volume Six of CLOCKHOUSE.  Submissions are open until January 1, 2018, and copies and submissions guidelines are available on our website.