On behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference Board of Stewards and the alumni community of the Goddard College MFAW program, I want to extend my congratulations and warmest welcome to those who are graduating in Plainfield, Vermont, during this weekend:

Ian August

Brad Bass

Dane Charbeneau

Lindsay Clark

Jessica Dickey

Brian Furtado

Richell Hart

Stephanie Leary

Aleesha Nash

Kaye Newbury

Starkaður Sigurðarson

Jesse Stowe

Michael Susko

Jon Ulrich

Ni’Ja A. Whitson

Sarah Wilson

I wish you well in your writing lives, and I hope you’ll visit your alumni association’s website to see the continuation of community we offer.  In the meantime and, once again, on behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference, my heartiest congratulations!

Lucy Turner
Lead Steward, CWC

Photo by Joe DuPont