On behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference Board of Stewards and the alumni community of the Goddard College MFAW program, we want to extend our congratulations and warmest welcome to those who graduated during the recent Port Townsend residency:


Pam Dionne

Kimi Hardesty

Sean Hart

Mitch Inclan

Tina Ontiveros

Erik Rodgers


We wish you well in your writing lives, and we hope you’ll visit your alumni association’s website to see the continuation of community we offer. In the meantime and, once again, on behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference, our heartiest congratulations!

Your CWC Board of Stewards,

Lucy Turner, Lead Steward
Dave Waite, Secretary
Maggie Cleveland, Treasurer
Brenda Beardsley, Steward at Large
Kathryn Cullen-DuPont, Steward at Large


Lighthouse by John Loo is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.