On behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference Board of Stewards and the alumni community of the Goddard College MFAW program, we want to extend our congratulations and warmest welcome to those who graduated during this past winter:

From the Plainfield, Vermont, Campus:

Sabra  Bodratt

Annie Ellis

Terry  Finley

Cate Gallivan

Amanda Higgins

Ryan Jakuboski

Chez Lilley

Edward Stephens

From the Port Townsend, Washington, Site:

Susan Driver

Garrison Gaudens

Angela Gyurko

Amy Martin   

Stacie Jenkins Townsend

Lydia Valentine  

Victoria Veldoen

We wish you well in your writing lives, and we hope you’ll visit your alumni association’s website to see the continuation of community we offer. In the meantime and, once again, on behalf of the Clockhouse Writers’ Conference, our heartiest congratulations!

Your CWC Board of Stewards,

Lucy Turner, Lead Steward
Dave Waite, Secretary
Patricia Shepherd, Treasurer
Brenda Beardsley, Steward at Large
Kathryn Cullen-DuPont, Steward at Large